Playhouse

My mom just recently had a trip to Macau and bought me clothes. Yay! I was surprised because she handpicked what exactly I wanted!! Honestly, 90% of the clothes in my wardrobe were personally chosen by her. Dapat daw kasi yung tela may quality, ‘yung hem dapat gan’to, ganyan, ta’s ‘yung kulay dapat hindi dark. Oh mom. Haha. When will you ever let me choose those things by myself? -__- Tho, I’m partly thankful for that ’cause it challenges me to style clothes without any assumptions and helps me improve my styling stints. *Me ganun? =))*

Hype this look on Lookbook here.

Trying to put the pieces my mom just bought and tada!! I loved how I pulled the outfit off. Hihi thanks mama, you did styling-by-accident haha!

The hint for floral pieces is easy. Just pair it with anything brown and you are good to go. It resembles garden, spring, and everything else so a floral print is safe with hues of chocolate. As to this outfit, I had my shoes and bracelet brown. 🙂

What do you think of this look? 🙂 Comments are highly appreciated, guise. x

That would be it for now. Hope you had a great Friday! #TGIF

xo, Kath

P.S. I’ve posted a new sound here!

P.S. Stay tuned for my OOTD post for College Week Day 3. 🙂

P.P.S. Again, a never ending thanks to Kaila Aniqa Villanueva Canlas for the awesome photos! ❤ Haha, you inspired me to revive my LB and blog. >:D< At dahil ‘jan… *insert drum roll here*

I love your shoulders. 😀

Leave a Reply

