Into the woods

image

image

I find it very apt to think that I deserve to glam up and do a shoot because:
1) it was my birthday a couple of days ago, so parang debut teaser lang (pero #Kath19 lol);
2)  to fully maximize the use of the gown I rented only for a night
3) I needed a feel-good therapy, and I consider doing this as one.
I’m beyond ecstatic to share these amazing photos shot by my very good friend, Mikkah!! Haha, it wasn’t easy roaming around the streets in a gown.

image

image

image

Shoutout to you my dear for perpetually supporting me in anything.
You have no idea how amused I am to this friendship that has been evolving for the past 12 years. Cheers!

image

Leave a Reply

