011516

Hi there!

I’m blogging here at the office (yes, finally started my OJT) and perhaps you can tell that I do have free time. You’re not mistaken- I have lots of it.

Currently, I’m working at the editorial department of One Mega Group, Inc. under the Celebrity Mom magazine. At this moment, the team finalizes their February 2016 issue- lineup meeting is done, articles just need a few tweaks, the shoots are done as well. Hence, not much of work is being handed on to me. But guess what, I have a writing assignment for a feature! (Y A Y) I’m still on hold as the subject for my article hasn’t responded to my interview questions yet.

2016-01-16 12.01.03 1.jpg

So basically my week in the office has been rather an smooth, adapting phase in my new environment, letting me glimpse the day-to-day errands fashionably clad people.

On my first day, I decided to keep things simple, predictable, and very intern-y.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Photos taken by Johnna

2016-01-16 01.54.05 1.jpg

Hi Omma!

We met up again exactly a week later, but this time with Mikkah. 🙂

Ciao!

P.S.   I got to model for an article in the magazine! You DON’T know how stoked my mom is about the thought that her daughter’s face is published all over the Philippines. #momager alert! (Haha) Pakiramdam ko ipapalaminate nya ‘yung page. 

 

Leave a Reply

